Nibley House

North Nibley, Gloucestershire, GL11 6DL.

nibleyhouseoccasions@hotmail.co.uk 01453 549700 Follow us on Facebook

Welcome

Nibley House in North Nibley, in the south of Gloucestershire, is one of the few Georgian great houses that is still a private family home, and is surrounded on all sides by gardens, farmland and glorious Cotswold views.

Nibley House is a Grade II listed manor house lying directly on the Cotswold Way (so perfect for walkers) in the quiet village of North Nibley, Gloucestershire: a high position with stunning views across to nearby Stinchcombe Hill, and sky-filling sunsets over Wales.

Surrounding the manor house are 2.5 acres of flower-filled gardens and 200 acres of hilly farmland and woods, liberally scattered with cows, sheep and horses (with many lambs and foals during the year).

Today, it is a working farm, children’s nursery and venue for weddings, celebrations and conferences; as well as bed-and-breakfast accommodation and camping site.  All this is owned and run by the Eley family, who have been here for over 60 years and who are exemplars of diversification.

 

Bookings now being taken for Christmas 2017 - menus available here 

Diary

Sat 21 Oct
Wedding Party
Thu 2 Nov
NNHG
Mon 6 Nov
Mayflower Meeting
Sat 11 Nov
Private Party
Sat 18 Nov
Wedding Party
Fri 1 Dec
Christmas Party
Sun 3 Dec
Christmas Lunch
Mon 4 Dec
Christmas Party
Mon 4 Dec
Mayflower Club
Wed 6 Dec
Private Party
Thu 7 Dec
NNHG
Fri 8 Dec
Christmas Party
Sun 10 Dec
Private Party
Wed 13 Dec
Christmas Party
Sun 17 Dec
Christmas Party
Thu 21 Dec
Christmas Party
Mon 5 Feb
Mayflower Club
Mon 5 Mar
Mayflower Club